Movie

“Lone Survivor”

Well, what can I say?  This movie really spoke to me.  I mean, I got teary at the end and I don’t mind saying it.  I can not imagine the sacrifice that the real men and women, that were portrayed in the movie, had to make for me to write these words.  Freedom is something I have so much respect and love for.  It is at the top of my must haves, the thing I would give anything to keep.

So, this is just me saying thank you in any way that I can.  I am so grateful to have this gift and I will try to live my life everyday with this ideal in my heart.

Leave a Reply

