Dragon

“Dragon”

I am trying to get out of the old, cliche fairy tale.  But how to do that?  The story has been told and retold so many times and with so many versions that there really is no basic formula.  I have done this myself, everything from Hansel and Gretel to storming the castle to kill the dragon.

So, what makes my stories different?  Honestly, this is an open ended question.  I would love input on how to better my stories.  Any kind of characters, themes, or images would be great.  Who knows?  I might include your name in my story. 🙂

Leave a Reply

