How I am

well.  I am well.  It has taken so long to get here.  I feel good and content.  But at the same time, I feel driven.  It is hard to say how or why I got here.  I don’t really care anymore.  I only want to walk the path I am on.

If this sounds strange or even loony, so be it.  I put it out into the void, which I sometimes frequent, in order to have it boomerang back.  I am not scared to write what I want, only I know that in order to quell fear, I must write what I will.  And so I do.  Read or interpret how you will and let be.

Leave a Reply

