Dreams I want

I keep thinking about this house on or by the ocean.  I am meditating by the window where I can see this great view of the waves and clouds.  I feel comfortable in this house, which is pretty much bare of possessions.  I try to look around, and see the shadows of blue light play around the walls.

This is my temple.  I wish to be here one day.  I want to flesh out this reality and realize that I may get exactly what I work for.  It fills me with hope to understand that I have a place in mind that will bear fruit one day.  It will not be an easy road, but I am on the right path.

Leave a Reply

